我们的愿景

奥特发集团----我们的公司名称说明了一切。对我们来说,提供好的解决方案不仅仅是口头上的问题,而是一种承诺。我们提供具有最佳效果的解决方案

  • 为我们的客户
  • 为我们的员工
  • 为我们的投资者群体
  • 为我们公司所在地
  • 为我们的供应商

我们的客户

我们的客户和他们的要求是我们思考和行动的焦点。每个客户都是独一无二的,所以每个解决方案也必须是独一无二的。我们为客户定制设计和制造特殊机器,以满足客户的要求。在奥特发集团,我们采取系统化的方法,基于成熟的技术和设备,质量和经济稳定。

我们为所有客户提供可靠的支持和专家知识,结合多年的经验。奥特发集团拥有非织造布技术、纤维物流技术、毛纺/精纺技术和自动化技术四个业务领域,是创新和高性能机器和系统的代名词。我们与客户友好合作。

我们的员工

我们的员工是我们集团公司的骨干。我们的员工受过良好的专业培训,拥有各种各样的资格,多年的专业经验,以及学士、硕士和工程学位等进一步的资格。除母语外,许多人还会说一种或多种外语。在我们公司,来自20多个不同国家的员工每天成功地合作。我们通过个人进一步培训机会培训和发展员工。

我们的员工为他们的公司感到自豪,并认可他们对公司成功的个人贡献。每个人都会利用最新的技术和工具,以开放的方式、感兴趣的方式面对并克服日常挑战。定期的反馈会议和公平、与绩效相关的薪酬补充了我们对员工的赞赏。所有同事都支持积极的企业文化。我们的团队遍布德国、奥地利、意大利、瑞士、中国、印度和美国。

我们的投资集团

对于我们的投资者来说,奥特发集团有AUTEFA、Fehrer、For、Octir和Strahm组成,代表着国际商业领域进一步发展的一个重要部门。我们的机器、系统和技术备受推崇。我们正在通过不断扩大的国际存在、伙伴关系和不断使用最先进的技术和工艺,不断扩大我们的地位。

我们公司的位置

我们稳定且经得起未来考验的流动性基于长期增长战略,并结合了商业安全措施,如专利的产生。我们公司的地理位置得益于我们的中等规模结构以及对长期成功的追求。通过这种方式,我们获得了就业机会并加强了国内经济。我们相信并支持我们的创新实力,并通过与大学和学院的紧密合作确保这一点。由此产生的机会构成了进一步增长和可持续企业成功的基础,这反映在我们公司的吸引力上。

我们的供应商

我们的供应商视我们为长期可靠的合作伙伴。这是基于相互可靠的协调和中长期规划。相互尊重的互动和定期的个人反馈会议对双方的积极合作做出了重大贡献。

将我们的供应商进一步发展为“系统供应商”在我们的战略合作中发挥着重要作用。这导致了长期、高质量的合作伙伴关系,我们的供应商和我们一起也从我们的增长中受益。

Cookies

Our vision

AUTEFA Solutions, our company name says it all. Providing good solutions is not just a matter of words for us, but a commitment. We offer solutions with the best results

  • for our customers
  • for our employees
  • for our investor group
  • for our company locations
  • for our suppliers

Our customers

Our customers and their requirements are the focal point of our thinking and actions.  Every customer is unique, so every solution must also be unique. We custom design and manufacture special machines to meet customers' requirements. At AUTEFA Solutions, we take a systematic approach based on mature technologies and machines, quality and economic stability.

We offer all customers reliable support and expert knowledge, in conjunction with many years of experience. AUTEFA Solutions, with its four business areas of nonwovens technology, fibre logistics technology, woolen/worsted technology and automation technology, is synonymous with innovative and high-performance machines and systems. We work in partnership with our customers.

Our employees

Our employees form the backbone of our group of companies. Our employees have sound specialist training, a wide variety of qualifications, many years of professional experience and further qualifications such as Bachelor’s, Master’s and Engineering degrees. Many speak one or more foreign languages in addition to their native language. In our company, employees from over 20 different countries work together successfully on a daily basis. We train and develop our employees through individual further training opportunities.

Our employees are proud of their company and recognise their individual contribution to its success. Everyone faces and overcomes the daily challenges openly, with interest, using the latest technologies and tools. Regular feedback meetings and fair, performance-related remuneration complement our appreciation of our employees. All colleagues stand for a positive corporate culture. Our large team works across locations in Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, China, India and the USA.

Our investor group

For our investor, the AUTEFA Solutions Group, with its strong brand names AUTEFA, Fehrer, FOR, Octir and Strahm, represents an important division with regard to further development in the international business sector. We are held in high esteem for our machines, systems and technologies. We are continuously expanding our position through a growing international presence, partnerships and the consistent use of state-of-the-art technologies and processes.

Our company locations

Our stable and future-proof liquidity is based on a long-term growth strategy combined with business security measures such as the generation of patents. Our company locations benefit from our medium-sized structure combined with the pursuit of long-term success. In this way, we secure jobs and strengthen the domestic economy. We trust and support our innovative strength and secure this through intensive collaboration with universities and colleges. The resulting opportunities form the basis for further growth and sustainable corporate success, which is reflected in the attractiveness of our company.

 

Our suppliers

Our suppliers value us as a long-term and reliable cooperation partner. This is based on mutually reliable coordination and medium- to long-term planning horizons. Respectful interaction and regular personal feedback meetings make a significant contribution to mutually positive cooperation.

The further development of our suppliers into “system suppliers” plays an important role in our strategic cooperation. This leads to a long-term, high-quality cooperation partnership, whereby our suppliers, together with us, also benefit from our growth.

Cookies