在奥特发集团工作

工作保障

由于我们的合作伙伴CHTC是世界上最大的纺织机械制造商之一,也是一家中国独资的国有企业,以及与之相关的亚洲市场准入,公司的产能和未来的工作场所是非常安全的。

为了继续代表创新和一流的产品,我们把重点放在研发上(这方面有很大的预算)。大量的专利证明了我们的创新能力,并使我们的解决方案在竞争中脱颖而出。因此,我们的客户一直认为我们是一个在市场上有能力和领先的供应商。

我们的矩阵式组织使我们能够补偿业务部门的经济波动,并在不采取人事措施的情况下平衡就业高峰和低谷。这样既可以避免短期人员的进出,又可以创造长期就业。

平级——独立工作

作为一家无明显等级制度的中型公司,我们对有动手意识的员工很感兴趣,尽可能地鼓励独立工作。我们非常感谢您为我们的进一步发展提供的意见和建议。我们依赖我们的专家,并认真对待他们的专业意见。

交流目标

通过认证并符合DIN EN ISO 9001:2015,奥特发为管理、财务、职业安全/环境保护、质量和组织、人员和项目等领域定义了选址目标。这些领域不断受到监测和修订。目标也被定义为个别领域和他们工作的遵从性。

假期,工作时间,工作与生活的平衡

奥特发的员工有30天的年假。工作时间由工作协议规定。虽然现有核心工作时间,但可根据业务流程安排弹性工作时间。

我们努力为员工提供最大限度的工作与生活平衡,提供灵活的工作时间,并遵从休假意愿/减少工作时间。

Working at AUTEFA Solutions

Job security

Thanks to our partner CHTC, one of the world's largest manufacturers of textile machines and a wholly Chinese state-owned company, and the associated market access in Asia, the utilized capacity of the company and thus your future workplace is very secure.

We place a major emphasis on research and development (for which there is a large budget) in order to continue to stand for innovation and first-class products. A large number of patents testify to our ability to innovate and make us stand out from the competition with our solutions. We are therefore continually perceived by our customers as a competent and leading provider in our markets.

Our matrix organization allows us to compensate for economic fluctuations in our business units and to smooth out peaks and valleys in employment without having to take personnel measures. Due to this philosophy, short-term personnel entries and departures are avoided, and we can create employment for the long term.  

Flat hierarchies - working independently

As a medium-sized company with flat hierarchies, we are interested in employees who have a hands-on mentality. Working independently is desired and encouraged as much as possible. We are grateful for ideas and suggestions for further development. We rely on our specialists and take their professional opinion seriously

Communication of objectives

Through certification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 of AUTEFA Solutions, location objectives are defined for the areas of management, finances, occupational safety/environmental protection, quality and organization, personnel and projects. These areas are constantly monitored and revised. Objectives are also defined for individual areas and compliance with them worked on.

Vacation, hours, work-life balance

AUTEFA Solutions employees receive 30 days of annual vacation. Working hours are regulated by a works agreement. Despite existing core working time, flexible working hours based on operational processes can be arranged upon consultation. 

We strive to facilitate a maximum work-life balance for employees with flexible working hours and to comply with vacation wishes/reduced hours.