质量方针

可持续的质量是我们进一步增长和未来共同成功的保证。

奥特发集团这个名字背后的公司有着历史悠久的传统和多年的市场成功经验。这些公司包括位于弗里德伯格(德国巴伐利亚州)的AUTEFA、位于奥地利林茨的Fehrer、位于意大利比耶拉的FOR和OCTIR,以及位于瑞士的Strahm Hi-Tex。奥特发德国分公司、奥特发奥地利分公司、奥特发意大利分公司以及奥特发北美分公司建立于2011年,随后是奥特发瑞士分公司和奥特发非织造机械科技(无锡)有限公司。

我们的公司以其强大的品牌遍布全球,我们的机器和系统以质量、耐用性和经济效率为特点。在奥特发集团业务范围内,质量是客户满意的基础,也是未来业务发展的基础。

质量管理

我们的主张 "我们提供质量 "是满足客户高度期望的前提条件。为此,我们已将我们的组织结构和质量管理体系与ISO 9001:2015接轨,并根据客户的要求继续发展。我们定期对自己和合作伙伴进行内部和外部的审计审查和检查。

  • 我们根据客户的反馈来衡量自己。
  • 我们认真对待建设性的批评并从中成长。
  • 我们致力于持续改进。
  • 我们质疑 "现状"。
  • 我们定期定义并制定新的质量标准

我们共同实现个性化的解决方案,并证明技术创新、高生产力和我们的质量标准是协调的,有助于提高客户满意度。 我们为我们所取得的成就感到自豪,并共同追求在我们所踏上的道路上前进。

TÜV SÜD 管理服务有限公司 认证部 兹证明 AUTEFA Solutions Germany GmbH Paul-Lenz-Str. 1 86316 Friedberg 德国 在以下适用范围 建立和实施了质量管理体系 设计、 制造及安装非织造生产设备、 打包设备及自动化设备。 通过审核,订单编号:707090581 证明该体系满足 ISO 9001:2015 的要求。以pdf形式下载

奥特发集团的强制性要求和目标

即使经过几十年的密集使用,我们持续增长的基础是我们的机器、完整的生产线和系统的质量和可用性。我们采用最先进的技术和24小时的服务,以确保这一点。

质疑现状,发现问题,提出改进建议,大力推动公司积极参与。改进将在我公司的建议系统内进行评估,并在当前和未来的项目中加以考虑。

通过设定目标,我们致力于持续改进。每个员工都知道他/她的目标以及他/她个人对公司成功的贡献。为了确保我们的员工能够做出贡献,我们挑战并支持我们的员工。

所有员工的专业培训是这里的基础。个人培训和综合资质使我们的员工更加胜任工作。

我们致力于职业安全和环境保护。我们的最终目标是员工的健康和身体完整,以及所有参与我们流程的人。一旦发现不安全的流程,我们将不会容忍它们,并立即将它们报告给我们的主管,他们有义务立即消除所有不安全的流程。

保护我们的环境和资源的可持续利用是我们的核心要求。这方面是在长期基础上集成到我们的过程规划,并考虑到我们的机器和生产线生命周期的所有阶段。这从客户的投标阶段开始,持续到零部件的设计和制造,并在产品生命周期结束时对设备进行检查。

你的联系人

Christian Ott先生---质量与管理主管 

座机: +49 821 2608–153
手机: +49 1590 4385180
christian.ott(at)autefa.com

Cookies

Quality Policy

Sustainable quality, our guarantor for further growth and a common, successful future.

Behind the name AUTEFA Solutions are companies that have a long tradition and many successful years on the market. These include the companies AUTEFA in Friedberg (Bavaria, Germany), Fehrer in Linz, Austria, FOR and OCTIR in Biella, Italy and Strahm Hi-Tex in Switzerland. The companies AUTEFA Solutions Germany, AUTEFA Solutions Austria, AUTEFA Solutions Italy and AUTEFA Solutions North America were founded in 2011 and followed by AUTEFA Solutions Switzerland and AUTEFA Solutions Wuxi. 

Our companies are present worldwide with their strong brands and our machines and systems are characterised by quality, durability and economic efficiency. Within the AUTEFA Solutions business units, quality forms the basis for the satisfaction of our customers and the foundation for future business developments.

Quality management

Our claim "We deliver quality" is a prerequisite for meeting our customers high expectations. For this purpose, we have aligned our organizational structures and our quality management system with ISO 9001:2015 and are continuing to evolve based on customer requirements. We regularly review and scrutinize ourselves and our partners with audits, both internally and externally.

  • we measure ourselves based on the feedback from our customers
  • we take constructive criticism seriously and grow from it
  • we are committed to continuous improvement
  • we question the "status quo“
  • we regularly define and set new quality standards

Together we realize individual solutions and demonstrate that technical innovations, high productivity and our quality standards harmonize and contribute to increasing customer satisfaction. We are proud of what we have achieved and together are pursuing to move forward on the path that we have embarked on.
 

AUTEFA Solutions mandatory requirements and goals

The basis of our sustainable growth is the quality and availability of our machines, complete lines and systems, even after decades of intensive use. We ensure this through the use of state-of-the-art technology and a competent, 24-hour service.

Questioning the status quo, identifying problems and then making suggestions for improvements are desired, and active participation is strongly promoted in our company. Improvements are evaluated within our company's suggestion system and considered in current and future projects.

By setting goals, we are committed to continuous improvement. Each employee is aware of his/her goals and his/her individual contribution to the company's success. To ensure that our employees are able to contribute, we challenge and support our employees.

A professionally founded training of all employees forms the basis here. Individual trainings and general qualifications complete the competence of our employees.

We are committed to occupational safety and environmental protection. Health and physical integrity of our employees and all those involved in our processes are our ultimate objectives. In case that insecure processes are identified, we do not tolerate them and immediately report them to our supervisors who are obliged to eliminate all insecure processes right away.

Protecting our environment and sustainable use of resources is a core requirement for us. This aspect is integrated on a long-term basis into the planning of our processes and is considered in all phases of the life cycle of our machines and lines. This begins during the tendering phase with customers, continues during the design and manufacture of our components and ends with an inspection of the equipment at the end of the product life cycle.

Your contact

Christian Ott, Head of Quality & Organisation  

P: +49 821 2608–153
M: +49 1590 4385180
christian.ott(at)autefa.com

Cookies