能源管理与再利用技术

在使用烘干机或热粘合设备的领域,节能已经成为一项经济指标。购买热处理生产设备时,必须谨慎地决定购买何种机型。在大多数情况下,选择不够慎重会导致高昂的生产和维护成本。非织造工业规模巨大,温室气体的排放量非常大。在生产的同时,除了技术性能外,还有更多的东西值得我们思考。

如果我们现在意识不到改变的可能性,不采取恰当的措施,很可能危害未来几年的经营状况。

我们能够帮助生产者了解自身的经济和生态潜能,我们具备能源评估资质,在能源评估基础上,分析现状,并将结果应用到实际生产,如对现有生产线进行一揽子翻新或者提出新设备购置方案。

担保能耗值: 在过去数年AUTEFA Solutions瑞士公司的专家们已搜集充足的信息,目前AUTEFA Solutions能够担保能耗值。

能源成本: 可变成本计算时加入另一维度——当计算某一产品制造能耗时不使用“喷壶法则”,而计算产品应占能耗。使用EnRec系统可以计算以上2个维度,而 AUTEFA Solutions的专家们已经可以事先告知某一特定产品的能耗,客户可反复论证生产是否可以赢利。

减少二氧化碳排放:

AUTEFA Solutions能源管理与再利用系统可积极减少二氧化碳的排放量。EnRec节能与再利用系统不仅可以使环境更清洁,同时还可以降低成本。

与市场上最先进的系统相比,AUTEFA Solutions现有的专利型能源管理与再利用系统,可以使我们客户降低能耗达50%。

目前我们拥有多种类型的系统,有集成系统,有自适应系统,我们供货的机器能耗和碳排放量最低。

主要特征

  • 显著降低能耗
  • 减少碳排放
  • 回收期短
  • 性能高效,即使在多粉尘环境下也可以使用
  • 维护保养方便
  • 可安装在现有的热粘合或烘干生产线上

以下系统可供客户选择:

EnRec1——工艺管理系统,实现较高的废气饱和度
EnRec2——内置式热量回收系统
EnRec3——外部空气—空气热交换器, AUTEFA或其他供应商供货的烘箱都可以翻新
EnRec4——废气热量回收系统
EnRec6——太阳能—空气热交换器技术

适用于:

  • 热粘合设备
  • 水刺烘干机
  • 气流成网烘干机
  • 湿法成网烘干机
  • 纺织品烘干机备

新产品特征: 所有AUTEFA Solutions加热系统可利用来自BHPP’s(社区供暖与发电厂)的带含有热量的废气,从而提高BHPP’s的经营效益和投资回报。

能效评估:

AUTEFA Solutions可为所有烘干机提供能效评估。评估结果可为客户决定是否升级现有设备或重新购买新设备提供有力的支持。我们拥有担保的投资回报计算资料,为客户决策提供事实依据,更多信息请联系我们的专家团队。

EnRec 3 空气对流热交换器

模块化设计,根据排气量自适应

太阳能-空气热交换器

EnRec- Energy Management and Recovery

Energy conservation has become an economical duty for every operation that uses drying or thermobonding processes. When investing into thermal production facilities, decisions as to which machine to purchase have to be made carefully. In most cases, superficial approaches will only lead to expensive production and maintenance costs. The nonwovens industry is huge, and because of its size its greenhouse gas emissions are profound. There is more to think about when running a production facility than technological characteristics.

If you are not aware of the possibilities at hand, then not taking the right measures now could jeopardize operations in the years to come.

We help producers to get awareness of their economic and ecological potential. Starting with qualified Energy Assessments, we analyze the status quo and transfer the results into practice in the form of either retrofit packages for existing lines, or the made to need solution with brand new machines.

Guaranteed energy consumption: Experts of Autefa Solutions Switzerland have gathered sufficient information in the past years so that today Autefa Solutions is able to guarantee energy consumption data.

Energy costs: Add another dimension to your variable cost calculation - don't use the watering can principle when calculating a products manufacturing energy, make energy costs attributable to the product that causes it. The AUTEFA Solutions Experts can already tell you beforehand how much you should consume for a particular product. This allows you to crosscheck and see, whether or not your operation is earning or burning money.

Reduce your CO2 Footprint:

AUTEFA Solutions has energy management and recovery systems that allow you to actively do something against the creation of CO2 emissions. The AUTEFA Solutions EnRec Energy Savings and Recovery Systems account for a cleaner environment combined with cost reductions at the same time.

The existing, patented Energy management and -recovery systems from AUTEFA Solutions which exist on the market allowed existing customers to reduce energy consumption by up to 50 % compared to so called state of the art systems.
Today several systems, some integral, some adaptive, allow us to supply machines with the lowest energy consumption and thus lowest carbon footprint.

The main 

  • Drastically reduced energy consumption
  • Reduced CO2 footprint
  • Short payback time
  • Effective, even in dust laden environments
  • Maintenance friendly
  • Can be retrofitted on existing thermobonding and drying lines

The following systems are available:

EnRec 1 – process management system to achieve high exhaust saturation
EnRec 2 – built in heat recovery system
EnRec 3 – external air to air heat exchanger, can be retrofitted to own and other suppliers ovens
EnRec 4 – system for heat recovery from exhaust air
EnRec 6 – solar to air heat exchanger technology

Suitable for:

  • Thermobonding processes
  • Spunlace dryers
  • Airlaids dryers
  • Wetlaids dryers
  • Textile dryers

NEW: All AUTEFA Solutions ovens can be set up to allow the use of hot exhaust gases from BHPP’s (block heating and power plants). This allows to run BHPP’s at a higher efficiency and provides for excellent paybacks.

Energy assessments:
AUTEFA Solutions offers energy assessments for all dryers. These assessments allow customers to take a well backed decision whether upgrading an existing system or purchasing a new dryer. Our guaranteed payback calculations are perfect tool to base decision making on solid facts. Contact our team of experts for more information.

EnRec 3 Air to Air heat exchanger

Modular design, adapted to the exhaust air volume.

Solar to Air heat exchangers