自动换针机 2.0

AUTEFA Solutions集团的自动换针机对于针板的维护来说是高效且经济的装置,大大提高了客户针板车间的效率。此设备配备改编的软件系统,所以换针过程可重现、简单且安全。

自动换针机展示了一种针板维护的全新方法。每根刺针可被单独处理,所以对置针密度与植针排布没有限制。此系统甚至允许针板或针板单元应用不同的刺针配置。

通过结合自动换针机的数据库与针刺机的操作记录,每根刺针在其使用寿命期间可以被监控。刺针使用寿命管理系统产生的结果可用于决定更换刺针的最佳时刻,因而获得更低的刺针成本。

特点:

  • 全自动的换针流程
  • 对所有针板及刺针的普遍适用性
  • 可更换单刺针与刺针单元
  • 如今及日后的各种植针排布可更换,不会限制于某种特定的植针排布
  • 在同一针板上可更换不同设计、不同类型、不同植针密度的刺针
  • 在最佳工作方向刺针自动定位
  • 自动换针板机可储存针板数可达7块
  • 接触针板较温和--更换磨损针或断针时针板不会受损
  • 此系统能检测和更换受损针、断针及纤维粉尘堆积的针板

Automatic Needle Exchanger 2.0

The Automatic Needle Exchanger of AUTEFA Solutions is an efficient and economic unit for needle board maintenance which greatly improves the efficiency of our customer’s needle board workshop. The machine is equipped with an adapted software system, so that needle exchange is reproducible, easy and safe.

The Automatic Needle Exchanger represents an entirely new approach to needle board maintenance. Every single needle can be accessed individually, so there are no limits with regard to needle densities and patterns. The system is permitting even the application of different needle configurations within one board or board segment.

By combining the Automatic Needle Exchanger’s database with the operating records of the needle loom, each single needle can be monitored during its lifetime. The resulting Needle Lifetime Management system can be used to determine the optimal moment of replacement for the needles, in consequence leading to lower needle costs.

Special Features:

  • Fully automatic process of needle exchange
  • Universal application for all needle boards and needles
  • Exchange of even single needles and needle segments
  • Now and in the future each needle pattern can be exchanged, there is no restriction on certain needle patterns
  • Exchange of different needle designs, needle types and needle densities even in one board
  • Automatic positioning of the needles in the optimum working direction
  • Automatic needle board exchange for up to 7 needle board
  • Gentle treatment of the needle boards – when worn or broken needles are exchanged the needle board will not be damaged
  • The system is capable of detecting and exchanging damaged and broken needles as well as needle boards with accumulation of fiber dust