气流梳理技术

AUTEFA Solutions的成网和无规梳理机采用气流梳理原理保证纤维的三维取向和完全无规的取向效果。完全无规的纤维取向可满足客户所要求的各向同性的纤网强度。因此,气流梳理原理是获得最佳产品质量以及利润和可靠性最大化的关键技术。

气流梳理机 K12-direct

K12-direct气流梳理机采用气流梳理原理保证纤维的三维取向与完全无规的取向效果。完全无规的纤维取向可保证纤网强度具有各向同性。根据原料类型的不同,可以采用定容式料箱或气压式料箱。

K12-direct气流梳理机是在菲勒经典机型V21/R-K12基础上的进一步发展,原机型在全球已经售出/安装超过500台。

标准配置的K12-direct 气流梳理机可配置一个偏转辊,使纤维从主锡林飞向收集帘时产生杂乱。另外也可以配置High Loft高蓬松装置,使纤维在垂直方向上的取向度更大,从而生产高蓬松度的产品。

气流梳理机 V21/R – K12(配有振动式喂入箱)

该生产线由喂入箱、振动式喂入机、称重帘、V21/R预成网机和K12气流梳理机构成。

Aerodynamic Carding Technology

All Autefa Solutions web forming and random carding machines utilise the aerodynamic principle, which results in a three dimensional fiber orientation and total randomisation. Total fiber randomisation provides the isotropic web strength required by our customers. Therefore, the aerodynamic principle represents the key to maximum product quality, economy and reliability from a single source 

Aerodynamic Web Forming Machine Airlay Card K12-direct

The Airlay Card K12-direct utilises an aerodynamic principle which results in three-dimensional fiber orientation and total randomisation. Total fiber randomisation enables isotropic web strength. Depending on the type of material the entering mat of fibers may come from a volumetric hopper feeder or a pneumatic chute feeder.

The Aerodynamic Web Forming Machine Airlay Card K12-direct is a further development of the well-proven Fehrer Random Card V21/R – K12 of which more than 500 units have been sold and installed all over the world.

The standard Airlay Card K12-direct may be equipped with a deflecting unit to randomize the fibers as they are in flight from the main cylinder to the collecting surface and alternatively, with the High Loft device for producing webs with greater loft due to more vertical fiber orientation.

Aerodynamic Web Forming machine V21/R – K12 with vibration chute feed 

This line consists of a feed chute, a vibration chute feed , a weighing belt, the V 21/R pre-web former and the Aerodynamic Web Forming Machine K 12.